Home > About Us > Staff > Senior and Lead Teachers

Senior and Lead Teachers


Name Appointment Email Address
Mdm Anna Shii
(Mrs Anna Goh)
Lead Teacher
(Lower Primary)
anna_shii@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ngoh Hwee Suan
(Mrs Audrey Cheng)
Senior Teacher
(Mathematics)
ngoh_hwee_suan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Firuz
Jelaludin
Senior Teacher
(Malay Language)
mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Jufri Mohamed Hamzah Senior Teacher
(Physical Education)
mohamed_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@schools.gov.sg
Mr Murlis Sani
Senior Teacher
(Physical Education)
murlis_sani@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Kok Ching
(Mrs Dorling Chan)
Senior Teacher
(English Language
Upper Primary)
tan_kok_ching@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Teo Yen Yen
(Mrs Juliana Tan)
Senior Teacher
(English Language
Middle Primary)
teo_yen_yen@schools.gov.sg