Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 6 Teaching Staff

Primary 6 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
6 Respect Mr Lee Jierui Bernard lee_jierui_bernard@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wong Yee Chi Canny
wong_yee_chi_canny@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Mdm Nur Martina Ismail
nur_matina_ismail@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Ailing
(Mrs Isabel Ng)
wang_ailing@schools.gov.sg
6 Confidence Mdm Sun Yahui sun_yahui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Chieu Peng
(Mrs Janice Yong)
tan_chieu_peng@schools.gov.sg
6 Excellence Mdm Chua Chuu Luan
(Mrs Rose Sim)
chua_chuu_luan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Murlis Sani murlis_sani@schools.gov.sg
6 Aspiration Mrs Navena Rajagopal navena_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yeo Teck Pin yeo_teck_pin@schools.gov.sg
6 Grace Mdm Maheswari Krishnan Murthy maheswari_krishnan_murthy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Saleha Abdul Majid saleha_abdul_majid@schools.gov.sg