Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 5 Teaching Staff

Primary 5 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
5 Respect Ms Ong Lok Ching Loraine ong_lok_ching_loraine@schools.gov.sg
Mr Poh Gim Siong
poh_gim_siong@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mr Lee Teck Hock Robert
lee_teck_hock_robert@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Kok Ching (Mrs Dorling Chan) /
Kanageswary D/O Danabalan
tan_kok_ching@schools.gov.sg
kanageswary_danabalan@schools.gov.sg 
5 Confidence Mdm Saangeetha Martin Rubin
saangeetha_martin_rubin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Pei Yu
tan_pei_yu@schools.gov.sg
5 Excellence Mdm Jovina Tan Seoh Hwee jovina_tan_seoh_hwee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Yusoff mohd_yusoff@schools.gov.sg
5 Aspiration Mr Mark Reutens  mark_reutens@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nur Syazwani Binte Shaibani
nur_syazwani_shaibani@schools.gov.sg
5 Grace Mdm Siti Nursyakila Masli siti_nursyakila_masli@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Swee Hong
ang_swee_hong@schools.gov.sg