Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 4 Teaching Staff

Primary 4 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
4 Respect Mr Mohamed Insani mohamed_insani@schools.gov.sg
Mr Xie Chao
xie_chao@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Ms Olivia Tan Sze Hui
olivia_tan_sze_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Teng Shu Jia Denise
teng_shu_jia_denise@schools.gov.sg
4 Confidence Mdm Teo Yen Yen
(Mrs Juliana Tan)
teo_yen_yen@schools.gov.sg
Mr Samuel Xiao xiao_yong_samuel@schools.gov.sg
4 Excellence Ms Chen Szu Ju chen_szu_ju@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sarina Shariman sarina_shariman@schools.gov.sg
4 Aspiration Mdm Jaseela Mohamed Noorul Ameen jaseela_mohamed_noorul_ameen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yeo Hwee Hwee yeo_hwee_hwee@schools.gov.sg
4 Grace Mr Mohamad Firuz Jelaludin mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Rafi Ahmadmohamed_rafi_ahmad@schools.gov.sg