Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 3 Teaching Staff

Primary 3 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
3 Respect Mr Gordon Chua Koon Leng gordon_chua_koon_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohd Adha B Kamaron
mohd_adha_b_kamaron@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mr David Ng Chee Chiew david_ng_chee_chiew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ngoh Hwee Suan (Mrs Audrey Cheng) /
Vincent Shanmugam
ngoh_hwee_suan@schools.gov.sg
vincent_shanmugam@schools.gov.sg 
3 Confidence Mdm Ho Le Lian
(Mrs Amelia Pepito)
ho_le_lian@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Risnawaty Baharudin risnawaty_baharudin@schools.gov.sg
3 Excellence Ms Ng Lai Muay ng_lai_muay@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vanitha Mani Subramaniam vanitha_mani_subramaniam@schools.gov.sg
3 Aspiration Mdm Polly Yun Poo Lai
(Mrs Polly Goh)
polly_yun_poo_lai@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Wan Lin Veronica lim_wan_lin_veronica@schools.gov.sg
3 Grace Mdm Loh Siang Choo loh_siang_choo@schools.gov.sg
Ms Loy Qiu Yi loy_qiu_yi@schools.gov.sg