Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 2 Teaching Staff

Primary 2 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
2 Respect Ms Goh Kim Chuan Ivy goh_kim_chuan_ivy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tay Ling Ling
tay_ling_ling_c@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Chua Sok Huang Evelyn evelyn_chua_sok_huang@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tan Mui Lin Tabitha tan_mui_lin_tabitha@schools.gov.sg
2 Confidence Ms Jessica Ding Chooi Hui jessica_ding_chooi_hui@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nurheryani Mudzakir nurheryani_mudzakir@schools.gov.sg
2 Excellence
Mdm Anna Shii
(Mrs Anna Goh)
anna_shii@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Humaira Mahmood
humaira_a@schools.gov.sg
2 Aspiration Ms Vikneshwari vikneshwari_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Vivienne Wee Mei Yin vivienne_wee_mei_yin@schools.gov.sg
2 Grace Mdm Chan May Leng chan_may_leng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Pei Shan
tan_pei_shan@schools.gov.sg
2 Patience
Mdm Chen Zhen chen_zhen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Deepa Thanaseelan deepa_thanaseelan@schools.gov.sg
2 Sincerity Ms Chia Cui Ling Emily chia_cui_ling_emily@schools.gov.sg
Ms Huang Qin huang_qin@schools.gov.sg
2 Harmony Mdm Rannessa Tan / 
Mr. Patrick Leow
tan_chiu_lin_rannessa@schools.gov.sg
leow_yoon_ling_patrick@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sarah Yew sarah_yew_a@schools.gov.sg