Home > About Us > Staff > Primary 1 Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teaching Staff


Class Form Teacher Email Address
1 Respect Mdm Fan Chui Har
(Mrs Ada Loy)
fan_chui_har@schools.gov.sg
Ms Liao Yi Ling, Allison liao_yi_ling_allison@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Chin Sze Wei chin_sze_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Munirah Manap munirah_manap@schools.gov.sg
1 Confidence Mdm Regina Tong Yin Leng
(Mrs Regina Soh)
regina_tong_yin_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Teck Khoon Nicholas tan_teck_khoon_nicholas@schools.gov.sg
1 Excellence
Ms Chia Siew Lan
chia_siew_lan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Wang Huimin wang_huimin@schools.gov.sg
1 Aspiration Cikgu Ahmad Bin Hassan
Mdm Suelasteri Samani suelasteri_samani@schools.gov.sg
1 Grace Mdm Azna Abu Che azna_abu_che@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ng Chin Chin ng_chin_chin@schools.gov.sg
1 Patience
Miss Zahidah Binte Abdul Hamid zahidah_abdul_hamid@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Jufri Bin Mohamed Hamzah

mohamed_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity Mdm Hazelee Asfar hazelee_asfar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Chun Seng lee_chun_seng@schools.gov.sg