Home > About Us > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Name Appointment Email Address
 Mr Wesley Cheong  Principal Anchorgreenps_school_leaders@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Vasundhara Reddy
 Vice Principal
(Education Officer)
 Mrs Lim-Neo Lay Pin
 Vice Principal
(Education Officer)
 Mr Christopher Koh
 Vice Principal
(Administrative)
Mdm Saniyah Amin School Staff Developer saniyah_amin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Shubana Mohd Yusof Head of Department
English Language
shubana_mohd_yusof@schools.gov.sg
 Mdm Ang Gek Moi  Head of Department
Mother Tongue Languages
 ang_gek_moi@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Vinitha Nair
(Mrs Thiro)
Head of Department
Science
vinitha_nair@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Yu Gek
Head of Department
Aesthetics
chua_yu_gek@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chin Weng Kit Kelvin Head of Department
Character and Citizenship Education
chin_weng_kit_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Hariani Salleh Head of Department
Information and Communication Technology
hariani_salleh@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sharul Hisham Ishak Head of Department
Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities
sharul_hisham_ishak@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Farhaana Mohammad Year Head
Lower Primary
siti_farhaana_mohammad@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chong Chee Wee Year Head
Middle Primary
chong_chee_wee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Kalyani S Ramasamy
(Mrs Vara)
Year Head
Upper Primary
kalyani_s_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Toh Xuying Geraldine
(Mrs Kong)
Level Head
Mathematics
toh_xuying_geraldine@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Siti Hazwani Mustapha Subject Head
Science
siti_hazwani_mustapha@schools.gov.sg
Ms Neoh Wee Ling Level Head
Mother Tongue Languages
neoh_wee_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maslina Mohtar Subject Head
Discipline
maslina_mohtar@schools.gov.sg
Mr Muhammad Fahmy Abdul Rahman Subject Head
Outdoor Learning & Programme for Active Learning
muhammad_fahmy_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chen Hui Qin
(Mrs Janelle Koh)
Assistant Year Head
Lower Primary
chen_hui_qin@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lee Teck Hock Robert Assistant Year Head
Upper Primary
lee_teck_hock_robert@schools.gov.sg