Home > About Us > Staff > Executive & Administrative Staff (EAS)

Executive & Administrative Staff (EAS)

Name Designation Email Address
Ms Ong Si Ying, Kristen Administration Manager ong_si_ying_kristen@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Leow Chen Cheng Operations Manager leow_chen_cheng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Locanas Francis Gutierrez Information and Communication Technology Manager locanas_francis_gutierrez@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sim Kuay Geok Administrative Executive sim_kuay_geok@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Hasnah Bakar Administrative Executive (MK) hasnah_bakar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nuraisyah Omar Administrative Executive nuraisyah_omar@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Normah Ali Corporate Support Staff normah_ali@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ang Guek Huay Corporate Support Staff ang_guek_huay@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Farahdiana Mohamed Fazli Corporate Support Staff nur_farahdiana_mohamed_fazli@schools.gov.sg
Ms Phun Siew Cheng
Corporate Support Staff
Ms Irene Lee Fong Meng Operations Support Staff

Mdm Serene Ong Swee Choo Operations Support Staff

Mdm Jenny Cheng Lay Ho Operations Support Staff

Mr Mun Weng Fong Operations Support Staff
Mdm Patricia Phang Kheng Operations Support Staff
 Ms Razlinna Binte Razali Operations Support Staff 
 Mdm Ong Ah Tow Operations Support Staff 
Mr Phua Cheen Seng Desktop Engineer
Mr Khairul Syamal B Jamaludin Information and Communication Technology Executive
Mdm Ng Bee Hiang Winnie Receptionist
Ms Chan Feng Juan Ivy Dental Therapist
Ms Peh Ai Yian Teacher Aide