Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 5 Teaching Staff

Primary 5 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email

Mr Mark Francis Reutens

Mr Nicholas Tan Teck Khoon

5 Respect

mark_reutens@moe.edu.sg
tan_teck_khoon_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gordon Chua Koon Leng 

Mr Robert Lee Teck Hook

5 Integrity

gordon_chua_koon_leng@moe.edu.sg
lee_teck_hook_robert@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Dorling Chan

Mdm Siti Juliana Binte Khairoman / Mr Lim Wei Cheng

5 Confidence

tan_kok_ching@moe.edu.sg
siti_juliana_khairoman@moe.edu.sg
lim_wei_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Deepa D/O Thanaseelan

Mdm Jovina Tan Seoh Hwee

5 Excellence

deepa_thanaseelan@moe.edu.sg

jovina_tan_seoh_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Jufri

Mr Lee Chun Seng

5 Aspiration

mohamed_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

 lee_chun_seng@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Poh Gim SiongMr Mohamad Jufri Bin Mohd Hamzah 5 Gracepoh_gim_siong@moe.edu.sg
mohamad_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@moe.edu.sg