Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 4 Teaching Staff

Primary 4 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher
Co-Form Teacher
Class 
Email 

Mr Mohamed Insani Bin Rohani

Mdm Chin Sze Wei

4 Respect 

mohamed_insani@moe.edu.sg

chin_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peh Shay Ling

Mdm Vanitha Mani D/O Subramaniam

4 Integrity

peh_shay_ling@moe.edu.sg
vanitha_mani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Juliana Tan- Teo Yen Yen

Ms Loraine - Ong Lok Ching

4 Confidence 

teo_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg
ong_lok_ching_loraine@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Janice Yong Mr Xie Chao4 Excellence tan_chieu_peng@moe.edu.sg
xie_chao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Mui Lin Tabitha

 Mr Mohamad Firuz Bin Jelaudin

4 Aspiration 

tan_mui_lin_tabitha@moe.edu.sg
mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Rafi Bin Ahmad

Ms Chia Siew Lin

4 Grace

mohamed_rafi_ahmad@moe.edu.sg  
chia_siew_lin@moe.edu.sg