Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 6 Teaching Staff

Primary 6 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email 

Ms Ng Lai Muay

Ms Saangeeta

6 Respect 

ng_lai_muay@moe.edu.sg

saangeetha_martin_rubin@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Samihah Binte Abdul Kader

Mdm Nur Martina Bte Ismail/  Mr Mohamad Firuz 

6 Integrity

samihah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg
nur_martina_ismail@moe.edu.sg
mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Dorling Chan  

Mr Mohamed Jufri 

6 Confidence

tan_kok_ching@moe.edu.sg

mohamed_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Toh XuYing Geraldine
Mdm Siti Farhaana

6 Excellence 

toh_xuying_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

siti_farhaana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Siti Nursyakila Masli

Mdm Ang Swee Hong

6 Aspiration

siti_nursyakila_masli@moe.edu.sg

ang_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sherene

Mr Muhammad Fahmy

6 Grace

 ling_lilin_sherene@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_fahmy_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mark Reutens  
Mdm Tan Seoh Hwee Jovina
6 Patience 
mark_reutens@moe.edu.sg
jovina_tan_seoh_hwee@moe.edu.sg