Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 6 Teaching Staff

Primary 6 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email 

Mr Yeo Teck Pin

Ms Liao Yi-Ling / Ms Saangeetha Martin Rubin

6 Respect 

yeo_teck_pin@moe.edu.sg

liao_yi_ling_allison@moe.edu.sg

saangeetha_martin_rubin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rose Chua Chuu Luan

Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei

6 Integrity

chua_chuu_luan@moe.edu.sg
rashidah_mohamed_rafei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeo Hwee Hwee  

Ms Tan Pei Shan 

6 Confidence

yeo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg

tan_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Michele Tan Mei Wen
Ms Toh Geraldine / Mdm Canny Wong Yee Chi

6 Excellence 

tan_mei_wen_michele@moe.edu.sg

toh_xuying_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

wong_yee_chi_canny@moe.edu.sg

 Mdm Samihah Binte Abdul Kader

Mr Jeremy Loh / Mr Ho Keng Chiong

6 Aspiration

samihah_abdul_kader@moe.edu.sg

loh_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

ho_keng_cheong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sherene Ye Lilin

Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar / Mrs Navena Gopal

6 Grace

 ling_lilin_sherene@moe.edu.sg
maslina_mohar@moe.edu.sg
navena_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg