Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 5 Teaching Staff

Primary 5 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email

Mr Yeo Teck Pin

Ms Liao Yi Ling Allison

5 Respect

yeo_teck_pin@moe.edu.sg
liao_yi_ling_allison@moe.edu.sg

Ms Rose Chua Chuu Luan

Mr Kelvin Chin Weng Kit/ Mr Dahlan Bin Yusoff

5 Integrity

chua_chuu_luan@moe.edu.sg
chin_weng_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
dahlan_yusoff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Yeo Hwee Hwee

Mrs Chow Lee Kian

5 Confidence

yeo_hwee_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
chow_lee_kian@moe.edu.sg

Ms Michele Tan Mei Wen

Mr Chia Chye Hee

5 Excellence

tan_mei_wen_michele@moe.edu.sg

chia_chye_hee_moe.edu.sg

Mdm Saleha Abdul Majid

Mr Jeremy Loh Kok Leong

5 Aspiration

saleha_abdul_majid@moe.edu.sg

loh_kok_leong@moe.edu.sg

 Mrs Isabel NgMdm Maslina Bte Mohtar/ Mr Robin Ong Shuquan  5 Gracewang_ailing@moe.edu.sg 
 maslina_mohtar@moe.edu.sg   
ong_shuquan_robin@moe.edu.sg