Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 3 Teaching Staff

Primary 3 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher
Co-Form Teacher
Class 
 Email

Mr Mohamed Insani

Ms Debbie Huang Kaixin

3 Respect  

debbie_huang_kaixin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Peh Shay Ling 

Mdm Vanitha Mani d/o Subramaniam

3 Integrity 

peh_shay_ling@moe.edu.sg
vanitha_mani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Juliana Tan 

Ms Loraine Ong

3 Confidence 

teo_yen_yen@moe.edu.sg
ong_lok_ching_loraine@moe.edu.sg 

Mrs Janice Yong 

Mr Xie Chao

3 Excellence 

tan_chieu_peng@moe.edu.sg

xie_chao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kok Lu Yi  Mr Murlis Bin Sani3 Aspiration  kok_lu_yi@moe.edu.sg
murlis_sani@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Mohamed Rafi B AhmadMs Chia Siew Lan 3 Grace mohamed_rafi_ahmad@moe.edu.sg 
chia_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg