Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 2 Teaching Staff

Primary 2 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher
Co-Form Teacher
Class
Email

Mrs Calynn Teh 

Mdm Chen Szu Ju

2 Respect

calynn_chow_wun_yen@moe.edu.sg

chen_szu_ju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sarina Bte Shariman

Mdm Siti Farhaana / Lynnette Krystall G Aviado

2 Integrity

sarina_shariman@moe.edu.sg

siti_farhaana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

lynnette_krystall_g_aviado@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurheryani Mudzakir

Mr Chia Chye Hee

2 Confidence

nurheryani_mudzakir@moe.edu.sg
chia_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janelle Koh-Chen Hui Qin

Mdm Nur Syazwani Binte Shaibani 

2 Excellence

chen_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg

nur_syazwani_shaibani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Vivienne Wee Mei Yin

Mrs T N Fathima Nasrin / Mr Mohd Adha

2 Aspiration

vivienne_wee_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg
t_n_fathima_nasrin@moe.edu.sg
mohd_adha_b_kamaron@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Anna Goh Mdm Rudrapathy Vijayalakshmi2 Grace anna_shii@moe.edu.sg
rudrapathy_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Evelyn Chua Sok Huang Mr Dahlan Bin Yusoff 2 Patienceevelyn_chua_sok_huang@moe.edu.sg
dahlan_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Suelasteri Binte Samani Mdm Ang Swee Hong2 Sincerity  suelasteri_samani@moe.edu.sg
ang_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg