Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 2 Teaching Staff

Primary 2 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher
Co-Form Teacher
Class
Email

Mrs Loy Fan Chui Har

Mdm Lim Wan Lin Veronica

2 Respect

fan_chui_har@moe.edu.sg

lim_wan_lin_veronica@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Amelia Pepito Ho Le Lian

Ms Tan Pei Shan

2 Integrity

ho_le_lian@moe.edu.sg

tan_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Bethany Wang Hui Min

Ms Tang Yuk Ching

2 Confidence

wang_huimin@moe.edu.sg
tang_yuk_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hazelee Bte Asfar

Ms Ong Zhi Hui 

2 Excellence

hazelee_asfar@moe.edu.sg

ong_zhi_hui@moe.edu.sg

Ms Joan Cheri Lim Lay Hoon

Mdm Wong Yee Chi Canny

2 Aspiration

cheri_tan@moe.edu.sg
wong_yee_chi_canny@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Loy Qiu Yi  Ms Azna Bte Abu Che 2 Grace loy_qiu_yi@moe.edu.sg
azna_abu_che@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Nurheryani Mudzakir  Ms Eunice Teng 2 Patiencenurheryani_mudzakir@moe.edu.sg
teng_shu_min_eunice@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Kanageswary d/o Danabalan  Mdm Risnawaty2 Sincerity  kanageswary_danabalan@moe.edu.sg
 risnawaty_baharudin@moe.edu.sg