Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 1 Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email 

Mrs Fan Chui Har 

Mr Murlis Bin Sani

1 Respect

fan_chui_har@moe.edu.sg

murlis_sani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zahidah Binte Abdul Hamid 

Mr Robin Ong Shu Quan

1 Integrity

zahidah_abdul_hamid@moe.edu.sg

ong_shuquan_robin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Chin Chin

Mdm Risnawaty Baharudin

1 Confidence

ng_chin_chin@moe.edu.sg

risnawaty_baharudin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Hazelee Bte Asfar

Mdm Veronica Lim Wan Lin

1 Excellence

hazelee_asfar@moe.edu.sg

lim_wan_lin_veronica@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Polly Steven Goh

Mdm Suhaili Binte Selamat

1 Aspiration

polly_yun_poo_lai@moe.edu.sg

suhaili_selamat@moe.edu.sg

Ms Munirah Bte Manap

Ms Azna Bte Abu Che

1 Grace

munirah_manap@moe.edu.sg

azna_abu_che@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Regina Soh 

Mdm Siti Hazwani Bte Mustapha

1 Patience

regina_tong_yin_leng@moe.edu.sg

siti_hazwani_mustapha@moe.edu.sg

Ms Kanageswary D/O Danabalan

Mdm Nur Martina Bte Ismail

1 Sincerity 

kanageswary_danabalan@moe.edu.sg
nur_martina_ismail@moe.edu.sg