Home > About AGPS > Staff > Primary 1 Teaching Staff

Primary 1 Teaching Staff

Form Teacher

Co-Form Teacher

Class

Email 

Ms Calynn Chow WunYen

Ms Diane Chen

1 Respect

calynn_chow_wun_yen@moe.edu.sg

chen_szu_ju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sarina Binte Shariman

Ms Nor' Atiqah Bte Osman

1 Integrity

sarina_shariman@moe.edu.sg

nor_atiqah_osman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Mitchelle Wong-Lee Jie Yin

Mr Mohammad Fauzi Bin Azman

1 Confidence

lee_jie_yin_mitchelle@moe.edu.sg

mohammad_fauzi_azman@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janelle Koh-Chen Huiqin

Miss Nur Syazwani Bte Shaibani 

1 Excellence

chen_hui_qin@moe.edu.sg

nur_syazwani_shaibani@moe.edu.sg

Ms Vivienne Wee Mei Yin

Mrs T N Fathima Nasrin

1 Aspiration

vivienne_wee_mei_yin@moe.edu.sg

t_n_fathima_nasrin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Anna Goh-Shii Tuong Sen

Mdm Vijaya

1 Grace

anna_shii@moe.edu.sg

rudrapathy_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg

Ms Evelyn Chua Sok 

Mrs Juliana Huan 

1 Patience

evelyn_chua_sok_huang@moe.edu.sg

peh_yu_hua_juliana@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Suelasteri Binte Samani

Ms Cerelia Chng Kaixin

1 Sincerity 

suelasteri_samani@moe.edu.sg
cerelia_chng_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg