Home > About AGPS > Staff > PE, Art and Music Teachers

PE, Art and Music Teachers

Name

Appointment

Email 

Mr Sharul Hisham B Ishak

HOD/PE & CCA Teacher

sharul_hisham_ishak@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamed Jufri Bin Mohd Hamzah

ST/PE Teacher

mohamed_jufri_mohamed_hamzah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Murlis Bin Sani

ST/PE Teacher

murlis_sani@moe.edu.sg

Mr Nicholas Tan Teck Khoon

He Co-od/PE Teacher

tan_teck_khoon_nicholas@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhammad Fahmy Bin Abdul Rahman

PE Teacher

muhammad_fahmy_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Robert Lee Teck Hock

PE Teacher

lee_teck_hock_robert@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chua Yu Gek

 HOD Aesthetics/Music Teacher

chua_yu gek@moe.edu.sg

Ms Loraine - Ong Lok ChingMusic Co-od/Music Teacherong_lok_ching_loraine@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Rose Chua Chuu Luan Music Teacherchua_chuu_luan@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Nur Martina Bte Ismail Art Co-od/Art Teachernur_martina_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Maheswari D/O Kirshnan MurthyArt Teacher maheswari_kirshnan_murthy@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Saangeetha Martin RubinArt Teacher ssangeetha_martin_rubin@moe.edu.sg