Home > About AGPS > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Name

Appointment

Email

Ms Eunice Teng

AYH/Lower Primary

teng_shu_min_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei

SH/ML
rashidah_mohamed_rafei@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Ang Swee Hong  

CL Teacher
 

ang_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Loh Siang Choo

CL Teacher

loh_siang_choo@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Chin Sze Wei

CL Teacher

chin_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Tang Yuk Ching

CL Teacher

tang_yuk_ching@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Tan Seoh Hwee Jovina

CL Teacher

jovina_tan_seoh_hwee@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Chen Zhen

CL Teacher

chen_zhen@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Tan Pei Shan

CL Teacher

tan_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Lee Chun Seng

CL Teacher

lee_chun_seng@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Liao Yi Ling

CL Teacher

liao_yi_ling_allison@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Canny Wong

CL Teacher

 wong_yee_chi_canny@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ong Zhi Hui

CL Teacher

ong_zhi_hui@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Veronica Lim

 CL Teacher

lim_wan_lin_veronica@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Cerelia Chng Kai Xin

 CL Teacher

cerelia_chng_kai_xin@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Chia Siew Lan
 CL Teacher
 

 Mrs Chow Lee Kian 

 CL Teacher 

chow_lee_kian@moe.edu.sg  

 Mr Chia Chye Hee

CL Teacher

 chia_chye_hee@moe.edu.sg

 Mr Xie Cao

CL Teacher

xie_cao@moe.edu.sg 

 Chen Szu JuCL Teacher chen_szu_ju@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Nur Syazwani

ML Teacher

nur_syazwani_shaibani@moe.edu.sg  

Mr Mohamd Firuz

ML Teacher

mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar

SH/Discipline

maslina_mohtar@moe.edu.sg  

Miss Azna Bte Abu Che

ML Teacher

azna_abu_che@moe.edu.sg

Mr Dahlan Bin Yusoff 

ML Teacher 

dhalan_yusoff@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Vanitha Mani d/o Subramaniam TL Teacher vanitha_mani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg