Home > About AGPS > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Name

Appointment

Email

 Mdm Maslina Bte MohtarSH/Discipline maslina_mohtar@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Loh Siang Choo CL Key Co-ord loh_siang_choo@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Chen Szu Ju

CL Teacher

chen_szu_ju@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Veronica Lim Wan Lin

CL Teacher

Ms Tan Pei Shan 

CL Teacher
 

tan_pei_shan@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Tang Yuk Ching

CL Teacher

tang_yuk_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Canny Wong Yee Chi

CL Teacher

wong_yee_chi_canny@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Xie Chao

CL Teacher

xie_chao@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chia Siew Lan

CL Teacher

chia_siew_lan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chin Sze Wei

CL Teacher

chin_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Lee Chun Seng

CL Teacher

lee_chun_seng@moe.edu.sg  

Ms Liao Yi-Ling

CL Teacher

liao_yi_ling_allison@moe.edu.sg 

Mdm Chen Zhen

CL Teacher

 chen_zhen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Swee Hong

CL Teacher

ang_swee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jovina Tan Seoh Hwee

 CL Teacher

jovina_tan_seoh_hwee@moe.edu.sg

Ms Goh Kim Chuan Ivy

 CL Teacher

goh_kim_chuan_ivy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sun Yahui
 CL Teacher
 
Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed RafeiSH/MLrashidah_mohamed_rafei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Syanzwani Bte Shaibani

ML Teacher

nur_syazwani_shaibani@moe.edu.sg  

 Ms Azna Bte Abu CheML Teacher azna_abu_che@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Mohamad Firuz Bin Jelaludin  ML Teacher mohamad_firuz_jelaludin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Vanitha Mani D/O Subramanium

TL Co-od

vanitha_mani_subramanium@moe.edu.sg