Home > About AGPS > Staff > Middle Management

Middle Management

Mdm Saniyah Amin.JPG
School Staff Developer
 Mdm Saniyah Amin   
 

20170131_204559.jpg

HOD/ CCE
Mr Kelvin Chin Weng Kit
chin_weng_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vinitha Thiro Selvan.JPG
HOD Science Department
Mrs Vinitha Thiro Selvan


Mdm Shubana.JPG

HOD English
Mdm Shubana Bte Mohd Yusof


Mdm Eng Li Yun Felicia.JPG

HOD Mathematics
Mdm Eng Li Yun Felicia



IMG_8723.JPG

HOD PE/CCA
Mr Sharul Hisham B Ishak
sharul_hisham_ishak@moe.edu.sg 

Ms Eunice Chua.JPG
HOD Aesthetics
Miss Chua Yu Gek

Mdm Siti Juliana Bte Khairoman.JPG 
LH/ English
 Mdm Siti Juliana Bte Khairoman
siti_juliana_khairoman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Farhaana.JPG

LH/Mathematics
Mdm Siti Farhaana Bte Mohammad
siti_farhaana_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei.jpg
 SH/Malay Language
Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei
Rashidah_Mohamed_Rafei@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chong Chee Wee.jpg
YH/ MP 
Mr Chong Chee Wee 
chong_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg 

IMG_8982.JPG
AYH/UP
Mr Robert Lee Teck Hock
lee_teck_hock_robert@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jeremy Loh Kok Leong.JPG 
SH/Student Leadership
Mr Loh Kok Leong Jeremy

Mrs Vara Kalyani.JPG
 YH/ UP
Mrs Vara Kalyani 
kalyani_s_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Hazwani Binte Mustapha.JPG
SH/Partnership
Mdm Siti Hazwani Bte Mustapha
siti_hazwani_mustaph@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar.JPG
SH/Discipline
Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar 
maslina_mohtar@moe.edu.sg