Home > About AGPS > Staff > Middle Management

Middle Management

Mdm Saniyah Amin.JPG
School Staff Developer
 Mdm Saniyah Amin   
 

Ms Goh Qiumei.JPG

HOD PE/CCA
Miss Goh Qiumei

Mrs Vinitha Thiro Selvan.JPG
HOD Science Department
Mrs Vinitha Thiro Selvan

Mdm Shubana.JPG

HOD English
Mdm Shubana Mohd Yusof

Mdm Eng Li Yun Felicia.JPG

HOD Mathematics
Mdm Eng Li Yun Felicia



Mdm Siti Farhaana.JPG
LH/Math
Ms Eunice Chua.JPG
HOD  Aesthetics
Miss Chua Yu Gek
Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei.jpg
 SH/Malay Language
Mdm Rashidah Bte Mohamed Rafei
Rashidah_Mohamed_Rafei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jeremy Loh Kok Leong.JPG 
SH/Student Leadership
Mr Loh Kok Leong Jeremy
Mdm Siti Hazwani Binte Mustapha.JPG
 SH/Partnership
Mdm Siti Hazwani Bte Mustapha
siti_hazwani_mustaph@moe.edu.sg
20170131_204559.jpg 
SH/ CCE
Mr Kelvin Chin Weng Kit
chin_weng_kit_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar.JPG
SH/Discipline
Mdm Maslina Bte Mohtar 
maslina_mohtar@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vara Kalyani.JPG
 YH/ UP
Mrs Vara Kalyani 
kalyani_s_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mark Reutens.JPG 
AYH/ UP (Covering) 
Mr Mark Reutens 
mark_reutens@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chong Chee Wee.jpg
YH/ MP 
Mr Chong Chee Wee 
chong_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Eunice Teng.jpg           
AYH/ LP 
Ms Eunice Teng 
teng_shu_min_eunice@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Juliana Bte Khairoman.JPG 
LH/ English
 Mdm Siti Juliana Bte Khairoman
siti_juliana_khairoman@moe.edu.sg