Home > About AGPS > Staff > Allied Educators

Allied Educators

Name

Appointment 

Email 

 Mrs Toh Boon Keng

 Part time School Counsellor

toh_boon_keng@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Kevin Chua Yan Liang

School Counsellor

chua_yan_liang_kevin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Seow Jin Bing Annabelle

  Allied Educator - Learning & Behavioural

seow_jin_bing_annabelle@moe.edu.sg 

 Ms Ching Zai Ting Allied Educator - Learning & Behaviouralching_zai_ting@moe.edu.sg
 
 

Ms Nor’ Atiqah

  Allied Educator - Learning & Behavioural  

nor_atiqah_osman@moe.edu.sg  

Mdm Rudrapathy Vijayalakshmi

 Allied Educator - Teaching & Learning
rudrapathy_vijayalakshmi@moe.edu.sg

  Mdm Suhaili Selamat

Allied Educator - Teaching & Learning 

suhaili_selamat@moe.edu.sg

Mrs T N Fathima Nasrin   

Allied Educator - Teaching & Learning 

T_N_Fathima_Nasrin@moe.edu.sg